Current events

Today
UpComing this month
09. December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 2019 2 Monday, 2 December 2019 3 Tuesday, 3 December 2019 4 Wednesday, 4 December 2019 5 Thursday, 5 December 2019 6 Friday, 6 December 2019 7 Saturday, 7 December 2019
8 Sunday, 8 December 2019 9 Monday, 9 December 2019 10 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 11 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 12 Thursday, 12 December 2019 13 Friday, 13 December 2019 14 Saturday, 14 December 2019
15 Sunday, 15 December 2019 16 Monday, 16 December 2019 17 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 18 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 19 Thursday, 19 December 2019 20 Friday, 20 December 2019 21 Saturday, 21 December 2019
22 Sunday, 22 December 2019 23 Monday, 23 December 2019 24 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 25 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 26 Thursday, 26 December 2019 27 Friday, 27 December 2019 28 Saturday, 28 December 2019
29 Sunday, 29 December 2019 30 Monday, 30 December 2019 31 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Einwohnerversammlung

Mit dem Thema „Überarbeitung des Flächennutzungsplanes der Stadt Brandis“ findet am Donnerstag, 5. Dezember 2019, um
18.30 Uhr im Ratssaal der Stadtverwaltung Brandis, Markt 1 – 3 in 04821 Brandis eine Einwohnerversammlung statt. Bürgerinnen und Bürger sind herzlich dazu eingeladen.

Auslegungsexemplar Flächennutzungsplan

Änderung Flächennutzungsplan

Begründung

Most popular articles

Amt24 Suchformular

Weather in Brandis